TT
•••• •••• •••• ••••
Titanium Times CardHDFC Bank
Fees & charges
| Joining fee | Not stated on HDFC's page |
|---|---|
| Annual / renewal fee | ₹500 + applicable taxes (annual membership fee) |
| Renewal-fee waiver | ₹1.5 lakh/year (spend to waive renewal membership fee) |
| Network | Not stated Not stated on HDFC's page |
Rewards & benefits
| Reward rate | 2 Reward Points per ₹150 spent; 5 RP per ₹150 at restaurants on weekdays; 1 RP = ₹0.10 |
|---|---|
| Welcome benefit | Complimentary annual Times Prime Membership |
| Lounge access | none stated |
| Key benefits | Entertainment-focused: Times Prime membership, BookMyShow movie discounts, EazyDiner dining discounts, up to 20% off shopping/wellness/hotels, up to 5% cashback on utilities/shopping, 1% fuel surcharge waiver (₹400–₹4,000) |
Eligibility & status
| Eligibility / income | Not stated on HDFC's page |
|---|---|
| Status note | not accepting new applications |
Sources compared — HDFC's MITC (PDF) vs the card's microsite
Every fact is shown from both of HDFC's own sources so you can verify it yourself — the MITC PDF ↗ (the binding fee document) and the product microsite ↗. Nothing is omitted or paraphrased.
| Fact | 📄 MITC PDF | 🔗 Microsite | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Joining / annual fee | ₹ 500MITC v4.3, fee table L372-384 | Joining/Renewal Membership Fees ₹ 500/- plus Applicable Taxes | ✓ |
| Fee waiver (min spend) | ₹1.5 lakh / AnnumMITC v4.3, fee table L372-384 | Spend ₹1.5 lakh in a year and get a waiver of the renewal membership fee. | ✓ |
| Fuel surcharge waiver | 1% fuel surcharge waiver on minimum transaction of ₹400 & maximum transaction of ₹5000. Maximum waiver of ₹250 per statement cycleMITC v4.3, fee table L372-384 | 1% Fuel surcharge waiver on transactions between ₹400 and ₹4,000. Maximum waiver of ₹250 per month | ✓ |
| Forex markup | 3.5%MITC v4.3, fee table L372-384 | A 1% markup will apply to DCC (Dynamic Currency Conversion) transactions. | ⚠ |
| Reward rate | Not in MITC (product term) | 2 Reward Points on every ₹150 retail spend. Earn 5 Reward Points for every ₹150 spent at restaurants on weekdays. | • |
| Welcome benefit | Not in MITC | Welcome vouchers worth ₹5,000 across shopping, apparel, dining, and more. | • |
| Lounge access | Not in MITC | none stated | • |
| Eligibility | Not in MITC | unknown | • |
✓ both agree ⚠ differ — verify • MITC only • microsite only
Microsite values are captured VERBATIM from each card's live HDFC page (fetched 2026-07-04). Quality of capture: rich 55, partial 15, thin 4. Open the linked page to verify. See the full schedule of charges → (finance charges, cash-advance, late-fee slabs…), all cited to the MITC.
Verbatim quotes captured from the live microsite
- Joining/Renewal Membership Fees ₹ 500/- plus Applicable Taxes
- Welcome vouchers worth ₹5,000 across shopping, apparel, dining, and more.
- 2 Reward Points on every ₹150 retail spend.
- Earn 5 Reward Points for every ₹150 spent at restaurants on weekdays.
- 1% Fuel surcharge waiver on transactions between ₹400 and ₹4,000.
Related Premium & Travel cards
stop guessing what you earn
Know the fees. Then track what you actually pay.
This catalogue shows the card. OneStatement reconciles your real statements to the paisa — fees audited, rewards tracked, every cycle balanced, 100% on your device. No cloud, no account.