RE
•••• •••• •••• ••••
RegaliaHDFC Bank

HDFC Bank · Premium & Travel

Regalia Credit Card

In HDFC MITC High-confidence

Premium & TravelReward PointsLounge

Sourced from HDFC's official MITC (v4.3 (Jul-2026)) and its official product page ↗. Data as of 2026-07-04.

Official HDFC page ↗ MITC PDF ↗

Fees & charges

Joining feeNot stated on HDFC's page
Annual / renewal fee₹2,500 + applicable taxes
Renewal-fee waiverNot stated on HDFC's page
NetworkNot stated Not stated on HDFC's page

Rewards & benefits

Reward rate4 Reward Points per ₹200 spent; up to 5X Reward Points on SmartBuy (flights, hotels, gift vouchers)
Welcome benefitNot stated on HDFC's page
Lounge accessDomestic: up to 2 complimentary lounge vouchers/quarter (self + add-on) on min ₹1 lakh spend/quarter. International: Priority Pass, up to 6 complimentary visits/year (after 4 card uses)
Key benefitsLifestyle & travel card: quarterly lounge vouchers + international Priority Pass, 5X SmartBuy rewards, Good Food Trail dining (up to 7.5% via Swiggy Dineout), 24x7 concierge, and ₹1 crore air-accident/overseas-hospitalisation insurance cover

Eligibility & status

Eligibility / incomeSalaried: net monthly income > ₹1 lakh (age 21-60); Self-employed: ITR > ₹12 lakh/year (age 21-65)
Status notenot accepting new applications

Sources compared — HDFC's MITC (PDF) vs the card's microsite

Every fact is shown from both of HDFC's own sources so you can verify it yourself — the MITC PDF ↗ (the binding fee document) and the product microsite ↗. Nothing is omitted or paraphrased.

Fact📄 MITC PDF🔗 Microsite
Joining / annual fee₹ 2,500MITC v4.3, fee table L249-261Joining/renewal membership fee of ₹2,500 plus applicable taxes.
Fee waiver (min spend)₹3 Lakh / AnnumMITC v4.3, fee table L249-261Membership fee will be waived on spends of ₹3 lakh in the anniversary year
Fuel surcharge waiver1% fuel surcharge waiver on minimum transaction of ₹400 & maximum transaction of ₹5000. Maximum waiver of ₹500 per statement cycleMITC v4.3, fee table L249-261NOT STATED
Forex markup3.5%MITC v4.3, fee table L249-261Foreign Currency Markup: 3.5% on all your foreign currency spends..
Reward rateNot in MITC (product term)Earn 4 Reward Points on every ₹200 spent; Earn up to 5x Reward Points on booking flight tickets, hotel stays, gift vouchers and more via SmartBuy
Welcome benefitNot in MITCWelcome benefit of 2500 reward points
Lounge accessNot in MITCComplimentary Airport Lounge Access: Up to 2 complimentary lounge access vouchers every quarter for Self and Addon member based on spends of minimum ₹ 1 lakh per calendar quarter. Priority Pass: You can apply for a priority pass for Self and Add-on member after using your Regalia credit card for minimum 4 times and avail up to 6 Complimentary Lounge Access per year, outside India.
EligibilityNot in MITCSalaried: net monthly income > ₹1 lakh (age 21-60); Self-employed: ITR > ₹12 lakh/year (age 21-65)

✓ both agree ⚠ differ — verify • MITC only • microsite only

Microsite values are captured VERBATIM from each card's live HDFC page (fetched 2026-07-04). Quality of capture: rich 55, partial 15, thin 4. Open the linked page to verify. See the full schedule of charges → (finance charges, cash-advance, late-fee slabs…), all cited to the MITC.

Verbatim quotes captured from the live microsite
  • Joining/renewal membership fee of ₹2,500 plus applicable taxes.
  • Membership fee will be waived on spends of ₹3 lakh in the anniversary year
  • Welcome benefit of 2500 reward points
  • Foreign Currency Markup: 3.5% on all your foreign currency spends..
  • Complimentary Airport Lounge Access: Up to 2 complimentary lounge access vouchers every quarter for Self and Addon member based on spends of minimum ₹ 1 lakh per calendar quarter.

Related Premium & Travel cards

stop guessing what you earn

Know the fees. Then track what you actually pay.

This catalogue shows the card. OneStatement reconciles your real statements to the paisa — fees audited, rewards tracked, every cycle balanced, 100% on your device. No cloud, no account.

Get OneStatement →