RF
•••• •••• •••• ••••
Regalia FirstHDFC Bank

HDFC Bank · Premium & Travel

Regalia First Credit Card

In HDFC MITC Medium-confidence

Premium & TravelReward PointsMilestone

Sourced from HDFC's official MITC (v4.3 (Jul-2026)) and its official product page ↗. Data as of 2026-07-04.

Official HDFC page ↗ MITC PDF ↗

Fees & charges

Joining fee₹1,000 + applicable taxes
Annual / renewal fee₹1,000 + applicable taxes
Renewal-fee waiver₹1 lakh annual spend (renewal fee waived)
NetworkNot stated Not stated on HDFC's page

Rewards & benefits

Reward rate3 Reward Points per ₹200 spent (revised, effective 15 May 2026; earlier 4 RP per ₹150)
Welcome benefitNot stated on HDFC's page
Lounge accessNone — complimentary airport lounge access discontinued from 1 Dec 2023
Key benefits3 RP/₹200 + milestone bonus RP (7,500 on ₹6L, 5,000 on ₹9L/yr); up to 20% dining via Swiggy Dineout; SmartPay 5% utility cashback (₹500 cap, 1st yr); 50-day interest-free period; insurance cover (air accident ₹1cr); lounge access withdrawn

Eligibility & status

Eligibility / incomeNot stated on HDFC's page
Status noteNot accepting new applications (existing cardholders retain benefits); features/benefits revised effective 15 May 2026

Sources compared — HDFC's MITC (PDF) vs the card's microsite

Every fact is shown from both of HDFC's own sources so you can verify it yourself — the MITC PDF ↗ (the binding fee document) and the product microsite ↗. Nothing is omitted or paraphrased.

Fact📄 MITC PDF🔗 Microsite
Joining / annual fee₹ 1,000MITC v4.3, fee table L223-235Joining/Renewal Membership Fee: ₹ 1,000/- plus Applicable Taxes
Fee waiver (min spend)₹1 Lakh / AnnumMITC v4.3, fee table L223-235Spend ₹1,00,000 or more in a year, before your Credit Card renewal date and get your renewal fee waived off.
Fuel surcharge waiver1% fuel surcharge waiver on minimum transaction of ₹400 & maximum transaction of ₹5000. Maximum waiver of ₹500 per statement cycleMITC v4.3, fee table L223-235Fuel surcharge waiver: 1% fuel surcharge waiver at all fuel stations across India (on minimum transaction of ₹400 and maximum transaction of ₹5000. Max CashBack of ₹500 per statement cycle).
Forex markup3.50%MITC v4.3, fee table L223-235Foreign Currency Markup: Lowest foreign currency mark up of 2% on all your foreign currency spends.
Reward rateNot in MITC (product term)Earn 4 Reward Points on every ₹150 spent. Effective September 1st, 2024, Earn 3 Reward Points on every ₹150 spent on all retail spends excluding wallet, EMI and petrol.
Welcome benefitNot in MITCunknown (no distinct welcome benefit stated; milestone bonus RP only)
Lounge accessNot in MITCAirport Lounge Access & Comprehensive Protection Benefit offers discontinued*.
EligibilityNot in MITCunknown (not stated; new applications not accepted)

✓ both agree ⚠ differ — verify • MITC only • microsite only

Microsite values are captured VERBATIM from each card's live HDFC page (fetched 2026-07-04). Quality of capture: rich 55, partial 15, thin 4. Open the linked page to verify. See the full schedule of charges → (finance charges, cash-advance, late-fee slabs…), all cited to the MITC.

Verbatim quotes captured from the live microsite
  • Joining/Renewal Membership Fee: ₹ 1,000/- plus Applicable Taxes
  • Bonus 7,500 Reward Points on ₹ 6 lakh spends and additional 5,000 Reward Points on ₹ 9 lakh spends in an anniversary year.
  • Foreign Currency Markup: Lowest foreign currency mark up of 2% on all your foreign currency spends.
  • Airport Lounge Access & Comprehensive Protection Benefit offers discontinued*.
  • Spend ₹1,00,000 or more in a year, before your Credit Card renewal date and get your renewal fee waived off.

Related Premium & Travel cards

stop guessing what you earn

Know the fees. Then track what you actually pay.

This catalogue shows the card. OneStatement reconciles your real statements to the paisa — fees audited, rewards tracked, every cycle balanced, 100% on your device. No cloud, no account.

Get OneStatement →