SU
•••• •••• •••• ••••
SuperiaHDFC Bank

HDFC Bank · Premium & Travel

Superia Credit Card

MITC-listed · no live pageIn HDFC MITC

Premium & TravelLegacy

Priced in HDFC's official MITC (v4.3 (Jul-2026)) — an older / limited-issue card with no live product page on HDFC's site. Segment (personal) is inferred from the card name. Data as of 2026-07-04.

MITC PDF ↗

Official listing

SegmentPersonal
In HDFC MITC fee tableYes
StatusMitc-only

Sources compared — HDFC's MITC (PDF) vs the card's microsite

Every fact is shown from both of HDFC's own sources so you can verify it yourself — the MITC PDF ↗ (the binding fee document) and the card's microsite (this older card has no live page, so the microsite column is blank). Nothing is omitted or paraphrased.

Fact📄 MITC PDF🔗 Microsite
Joining / annual fee₹ 1,000MITC v4.3, fee table L397-399NOT STATED
Fee waiver (min spend)₹1 lakh / AnnumMITC v4.3, fee table L397-399NOT STATED
Fuel surcharge waiver1% fuel surcharge waiver on minimum transaction of ₹400 & maximum transaction of ₹5000. Maximum waiver of ₹250 per statement cycleMITC v4.3, fee table L397-399NOT STATED
Forex markup3.5%MITC v4.3, fee table L397-399NOT STATED
Reward rateNot in MITC (product term)NOT STATED
Welcome benefitNot in MITCNOT STATED
Lounge accessNot in MITCNOT STATED
EligibilityNot in MITCNOT STATED

✓ both agree ⚠ differ — verify • MITC only • microsite only

Microsite values are captured VERBATIM from each card's live HDFC page (fetched 2026-07-04). Quality of capture: rich 55, partial 15, thin 4. Open the linked page to verify. See the full schedule of charges → (finance charges, cash-advance, late-fee slabs…), all cited to the MITC.

Related Premium & Travel cards

stop guessing what you earn

Know the fees. Then track what you actually pay.

This catalogue shows the card. OneStatement reconciles your real statements to the paisa — fees audited, rewards tracked, every cycle balanced, 100% on your device. No cloud, no account.

Get OneStatement →