PPVISARuPay
•••• •••• •••• ••••
PIXEL PlayHDFC Bank

HDFC Bank · Digital & UPI

PIXEL Play Credit Card

In HDFC MITC High-confidence

Digital & UPICashPointsCashbackFuelUpi

Sourced from HDFC's official MITC (v4.3 (Jul-2026)) and its official product page ↗. Data as of 2026-07-04.

Official HDFC page ↗ MITC PDF ↗

Fees & charges

Joining fee₹500 + GST
Annual / renewal fee₹500 + GST
Renewal-fee waiverRenewal fee waived on spending ₹1,00,000/year; joining fee waived on spending ₹20,000 in first 90 days
NetworkVISARuPay Visa / RuPay (customer's choice; RuPay issued as a digital card, Visa as physical plastic; can hold both)

Rewards & benefits

Reward rateUp to 5% cashback on any 2 chosen merchant packs + 5% on SmartBuy (each capped 500 CashPoints/₹500 per month); 3% on 1 chosen e-commerce (PayZapp/Amazon/Flipkart, 500 pts/mo); 1% on RuPay-UPI spends & 1% on all other spends (unlimited). 1 CashPoint = ₹1
Welcome benefitNot stated on HDFC's page
Lounge accessnone stated
Key benefitsCustomisable digital cashback card — pick 5% cashback merchant packs + a 3% e-commerce platform, 1% on RuPay UPI, DIY billing date & card design, plus 1% fuel surcharge waiver

Eligibility & status

Eligibility / incomeNot stated on HDFC's page
Status noteactive

Sources compared — HDFC's MITC (PDF) vs the card's microsite

Every fact is shown from both of HDFC's own sources so you can verify it yourself — the MITC PDF ↗ (the binding fee document) and the product microsite ↗. Nothing is omitted or paraphrased.

Fact📄 MITC PDF🔗 Microsite
Joining / annual fee₹500 + GSTMITC v4.3, PIXEL Key Fact Statement (Part II, L4072)The HDFC Bank PIXEL Play Credit Card is lifetime free with no joining or renewal fees
Fee waiver (min spend)See PIXEL Key Fact Statement (MITC Part II)MITC v4.3, PIXEL Key Fact Statement (Part II, L4072)Get a joining fee waiver by spending ₹20,000 within 90 days of issuance; Renewal Waiver: Spend ₹1 lakh or more in the preceding 12 months and get renewal membership fee waived off for next year.
Fuel surcharge waiverSee PIXEL Key Fact Statement (MITC Part II)MITC v4.3, PIXEL Key Fact Statement (Part II, L4072)1% fuel surcharge waiver at all fuel stations across India (on a minimum transaction of ₹400 and a maximum transaction of ₹5,000. Maximum waiver of ₹250 per statement cycle).
Forex markupSee PIXEL Key Fact Statement (MITC Part II)MITC v4.3, PIXEL Key Fact Statement (Part II, L4072)NOT STATED
Reward rateNot in MITC (product term)5% CashBack on choice of any two following packs (Dining & Entertainment, Travel, Grocery, Electronics, Fashion); 3% CashBack on Amazon, Flipkart or PayZapp; 1% CashBack on UPI Spends (Applicable only on PIXEL RuPay Credit Card holders). Also 1% CashBack on all transactions and 5% on SmartBuy purchases.
Welcome benefitNot in MITCunknown (no distinct welcome gift stated; joining fee of ₹500+GST is waived on spending ₹20,000 within 90 days)
Lounge accessNot in MITCnone stated
EligibilityNot in MITCSalaried: Nationality: Indian; Age: Minimum: 21 years, Maximum: 60 years; Income (Monthly) - ₹25,000. Self-Employed: Nationality: Indian; Age: Minimum: 21 years, Maximum: 65 years; Annual ITR > ₹6,00,000

✓ both agree ⚠ differ — verify • MITC only • microsite only

Microsite values are captured VERBATIM from each card's live HDFC page (fetched 2026-07-04). Quality of capture: rich 55, partial 15, thin 4. Open the linked page to verify. See the full schedule of charges → (finance charges, cash-advance, late-fee slabs…), all cited to the MITC.

Verbatim quotes captured from the live microsite
  • The HDFC Bank PIXEL Play Credit Card is lifetime free with no joining or renewal fees
  • 5% CashBack on choice of any two following packs:
  • 3% CashBack on Amazon, Flipkart or PayZapp
  • 1% fuel surcharge waiver at all fuel stations across India (on a minimum transaction of ₹400 and a maximum transaction of ₹5,000. Maximum waiver of ₹250 per statement cycle).
  • Spend ₹1 lakh or more in the preceding 12 months and get renewal membership fee waived off for next year.

Related Digital & UPI cards

stop guessing what you earn

Know the fees. Then track what you actually pay.

This catalogue shows the card. OneStatement reconciles your real statements to the paisa — fees audited, rewards tracked, every cycle balanced, 100% on your device. No cloud, no account.

Get OneStatement →