HB
•••• •••• •••• ••••
HDFC Bank UPI RuPay BizHDFC Bank

HDFC Bank · Digital & UPI

HDFC Bank UPI RuPay Biz Credit Card

In HDFC MITC

Digital & UPIUpi

Sourced from HDFC's official MITC (v4.3 (Jul-2026)) and its official product page ↗. Data as of 2026-07-04.

Official HDFC page ↗ MITC PDF ↗

Official listing

SegmentBusiness
In HDFC MITC fee tableYes
StatusLive

Sources compared — HDFC's MITC (PDF) vs the card's microsite

Every fact is shown from both of HDFC's own sources so you can verify it yourself — the MITC PDF ↗ (the binding fee document) and the product microsite ↗. Nothing is omitted or paraphrased.

Fact📄 MITC PDF🔗 Microsite
Joining / annual fee₹ 99MITC v4.3, fee table L268-278Joining/ Renewal Membership Fee - ₹99/- + Applicable Taxes (Festive Season Offer!!!)
Fee waiver (min spend)₹25,000 / AnnumMITC v4.3, fee table L268-278Renewal membership fee waived on spending of ₹25,000 and above in a year
Fuel surcharge waiverFuel Surcharge waiver Not ApplicableMITC v4.3, fee table L268-278Zero Fuel surcharge (There is no fuel surcharge applicable on UPI payments. Therefore, no fuel surcharge waiver will be provided, however w.e.f 1st Oct 2025, 1% fee will be levied on Fuel transaction exceeding Rs 15,000. Fee capped at Rs 4999 per transaction)
Forex markup3.5%MITC v4.3, fee table L268-278NOT STATED
Reward rateNot in MITC (product term)3% Cashpoints on Groceries, SuperMarket & Dining spends & PayZapp transactions; 2% Cashpoints on Utility bills; 1% Cashpoints on other spends (Excluding Rent, Wallet loads, EMI, Fuel, Insurance Payments & Government categories)
Welcome benefitNot in MITCNOT STATED
Lounge accessNot in MITCNOT STATED
EligibilityNot in MITCNo, the UPI RuPay Credit Card will be issued as an additional floater card only and not as a standalone card or fresh Credit Card.

✓ both agree ⚠ differ — verify • MITC only • microsite only

Microsite values are captured VERBATIM from each card's live HDFC page (fetched 2026-07-04). Quality of capture: rich 55, partial 15, thin 4. Open the linked page to verify. See the full schedule of charges → (finance charges, cash-advance, late-fee slabs…), all cited to the MITC.

Verbatim quotes captured from the live microsite
  • Joining/ Renewal Membership Fee - ₹99/- + Applicable Taxes (Festive Season Offer!!!)
  • Spend ₹25,000 or more in an annual year, before your Credit Card renewal date and get your renewal fee waived off from 2nd year onwards
  • 3% Cashpoints on Groceries, SuperMarket & Dining spends & PayZapp transactions
  • 1% Cashpoints on other spends (Excluding Rent, Wallet loads, EMI, Fuel, Insurance Payments & Government categories)
  • Avail up to 50 days of interest free credit

Related Digital & UPI cards

stop guessing what you earn

Know the fees. Then track what you actually pay.

This catalogue shows the card. OneStatement reconciles your real statements to the paisa — fees audited, rewards tracked, every cycle balanced, 100% on your device. No cloud, no account.

Get OneStatement →