PGVISARuPay
•••• •••• •••• ••••
PIXEL GoHDFC Bank
Fees & charges
| Joining fee | ₹250 + GST (first-year membership fee); reversed on spending ₹10,000 within first 90 days |
|---|---|
| Annual / renewal fee | ₹250 + GST |
| Renewal-fee waiver | ₹50,000/year (renewal fee waived on spends of ₹50,000+ in the preceding 12 months) |
| Network | VISARuPay Visa or RuPay (applicant's choice; RuPay variant unlocks 1% UPI cashback) |
Rewards & benefits
| Reward rate | Unlimited 1% CashPoints on all eligible spends; 5% on SmartBuy (cap 500 pts/mo); 1% on UPI spends for RuPay variant (cap 500 pts/mo); 1 CashPoint = ₹1 |
|---|---|
| Welcome benefit | No separate welcome gift stated; first-year fee reversed on ₹10,000 spend in first 90 days |
| Lounge access | none stated |
| Key benefits | Entry-level/FD-backed customisable rewards card: unlimited 1% CashPoints, 5% on SmartBuy, 1% on UPI (RuPay), 1% fuel surcharge waiver; managed in PayZapp |
Eligibility & status
| Eligibility / income | Not stated on HDFC's page |
|---|---|
| Status note | active |
Sources compared — HDFC's MITC (PDF) vs the card's microsite
Every fact is shown from both of HDFC's own sources so you can verify it yourself — the MITC PDF ↗ (the binding fee document) and the product microsite ↗. Nothing is omitted or paraphrased.
| Fact | 📄 MITC PDF | 🔗 Microsite | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Joining / annual fee | ₹250 + GSTMITC v4.3, PIXEL Key Fact Statement (Part II, L4077) | Joining/Renewal Membership Fee: ₹250/- + Applicable Taxes | ✓ |
| Fee waiver (min spend) | See PIXEL Key Fact Statement (MITC Part II)MITC v4.3, PIXEL Key Fact Statement (Part II, L4077) | Spend ₹90,000 in the first 90 days and get Joining fee waiver; Spend ₹50,000 or more in a year, before your Credit Card renewal date and get your renewal fee waived off. (Milestone section instead states: Get a joining fee waiver by spending ₹10,000 within 90 days of issuance; Spend ₹50,000 or more in the preceding 12 months and get renewal membership fee waived off for next year.) | • |
| Fuel surcharge waiver | See PIXEL Key Fact Statement (MITC Part II)MITC v4.3, PIXEL Key Fact Statement (Part II, L4077) | 1% fuel surcharge waiver at all fuel stations across India on transactions of ₹400- ₹5,000. Maximum waiver of ₹250 per statement cycle. | • |
| Forex markup | See PIXEL Key Fact Statement (MITC Part II)MITC v4.3, PIXEL Key Fact Statement (Part II, L4077) | NOT STATED | |
| Reward rate | Not in MITC (product term) | 1% CashBack on eligible transactions; 5% Cashback on SmartBuy; 1% Cashback on UPI spends | • |
| Welcome benefit | Not in MITC | No separate welcome gift stated; first-year fee reversed on ₹10,000 spend in first 90 days | • |
| Lounge access | Not in MITC | none stated | • |
| Eligibility | Not in MITC | Salaried: Nationality: Indian; Age: 21 - 60 years; Income (Monthly) - ₹12,000. Self-Employed: Nationality: Indian; Age: 21 - 65 years; Annual ITR > ₹6,00,000 | • |
✓ both agree ⚠ differ — verify • MITC only • microsite only
Microsite values are captured VERBATIM from each card's live HDFC page (fetched 2026-07-04). Quality of capture: rich 55, partial 15, thin 4. Open the linked page to verify. See the full schedule of charges → (finance charges, cash-advance, late-fee slabs…), all cited to the MITC.
Verbatim quotes captured from the live microsite
- Joining/Renewal Membership Fee: ₹250/- + Applicable Taxes
- 1% fuel surcharge waiver at all fuel stations across India on transactions of ₹400- ₹5,000. Maximum waiver of ₹250 per statement cycle.
- Spend ₹90,000 in the first 90 days and get Joining fee waiver
- Spend ₹50,000 or more in a year, before your Credit Card renewal date and get your renewal fee waived off.
- 5% Cashback on SmartBuy.
Related Digital & UPI cards
stop guessing what you earn
Know the fees. Then track what you actually pay.
This catalogue shows the card. OneStatement reconciles your real statements to the paisa — fees audited, rewards tracked, every cycle balanced, 100% on your device. No cloud, no account.