Official listing
| Segment | Personal |
|---|---|
| In HDFC MITC fee table | Yes |
| Status | Mitc-only |
Sources compared — HDFC's MITC (PDF) vs the card's microsite
Every fact is shown from both of HDFC's own sources so you can verify it yourself — the MITC PDF ↗ (the binding fee document) and the card's microsite (this older card has no live page, so the microsite column is blank). Nothing is omitted or paraphrased.
| Fact | 📄 MITC PDF | 🔗 Microsite | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Joining / annual fee | ₹ 1,000MITC v4.3, fee table L236-244 | NOT STATED | • |
| Fee waiver (min spend) | ₹1 Lakh / AnnumMITC v4.3, fee table L236-244 | NOT STATED | • |
| Fuel surcharge waiver | 1% fuel surcharge waiver on minimum transaction of ₹400 & maximum transaction of ₹5000. Maximum waiver of ₹500 per statement cycleMITC v4.3, fee table L236-244 | NOT STATED | • |
| Forex markup | 3.50%MITC v4.3, fee table L236-244 | NOT STATED | • |
| Reward rate | Not in MITC (product term) | NOT STATED | |
| Welcome benefit | Not in MITC | NOT STATED | |
| Lounge access | Not in MITC | NOT STATED | |
| Eligibility | Not in MITC | NOT STATED |
✓ both agree ⚠ differ — verify • MITC only • microsite only
Microsite values are captured VERBATIM from each card's live HDFC page (fetched 2026-07-04). Quality of capture: rich 55, partial 15, thin 4. Open the linked page to verify. See the full schedule of charges → (finance charges, cash-advance, late-fee slabs…), all cited to the MITC.
Related Premium & Travel cards
stop guessing what you earn
Know the fees. Then track what you actually pay.
This catalogue shows the card. OneStatement reconciles your real statements to the paisa — fees audited, rewards tracked, every cycle balanced, 100% on your device. No cloud, no account.