SS
•••• •••• •••• ••••
Shoppers StopHDFC Bank

HDFC Bank · Co-branded

Shoppers Stop Credit Card

In HDFC MITC Medium-confidence

Co-brandedShoppers StopCashbackReward Points

Sourced from HDFC's official MITC (v4.3 (Jul-2026)) and its official product page ↗. Data as of 2026-07-04.

Official HDFC page ↗ MITC PDF ↗

Fees & charges

Joining fee₹299 + GST
Annual / renewal fee₹299 + GST
Renewal-fee waivernone
NetworkNot stated Not stated on HDFC's page

Rewards & benefits

Reward rate3% reward points on Shoppers Stop spends (cap 500 RP/mo); 1% on all other spends (cap 1000 RP/mo); min txn ₹150. RP value: 1 RP = ₹1 vs Shoppers Stop vouchers, ₹0.20 as cashback.
Welcome benefit₹500 Shoppers Stop voucher (redeemable on any transaction at Shoppers Stop) + complimentary Shoppers Stop Silver Edge membership worth ₹350.
Lounge accessnone (no lounge access listed in HDFC's T&C)
Key benefitsEntry co-brand shopping card: 3% RP at Shoppers Stop + 1% elsewhere, ₹500 welcome voucher, complimentary SS Silver Edge membership, and a ₹500/month weekend bonus on a single ₹15,000+ Shoppers Stop weekend purchase.

Eligibility & status

Eligibility / incomeNot stated on HDFC's page
Status noteactive

Sources compared — HDFC's MITC (PDF) vs the card's microsite

Every fact is shown from both of HDFC's own sources so you can verify it yourself — the MITC PDF ↗ (the binding fee document) and the product microsite ↗. Nothing is omitted or paraphrased.

Fact📄 MITC PDF🔗 Microsite
Joining / annual fee₹ 299MITC v4.3, fee table L583-586Joining/Renewal Membership Fee – ₹299/- + Applicable Taxes
Fee waiver (min spend)NOT STATEDMITC v4.3, fee table L583-586none
Fuel surcharge waiver1% fuel surcharge waiver on minimum transaction of ₹400 & maximum transaction of ₹5000. Maximum waiver of ₹250 per statement cycleMITC v4.3, fee table L583-5861% Fuel Surcharge Waiver (250/ Statement cycle)
Forex markup3.5%MITC v4.3, fee table L583-5861% Mark-Up charges to be applied on all International DCC transactions.
Reward rateNot in MITC (product term)3% Reward Points on every Shopper Stop purchase; 1% Reward Points on non-Shoppers Stop spends
Welcome benefitNot in MITC₹500 worth of Shoppers Stop voucher from Shoppers Stop, redeemable on any transaction at Shoppers Stop store* via your Shoppers Stop HDFC Bank Credit Card
Lounge accessNot in MITCnone (no lounge access listed in HDFC's T&C)
EligibilityNot in MITCSalaried: Nationality: Indian; Age: 21 – 60 years; Income (Monthly) - ₹20,000. Self Employed: Nationality: Indian; Age: 21 – 65 years; Annual ITR > ₹6,00,000

✓ both agree ⚠ differ — verify • MITC only • microsite only

Microsite values are captured VERBATIM from each card's live HDFC page (fetched 2026-07-04). Quality of capture: rich 55, partial 15, thin 4. Open the linked page to verify. See the full schedule of charges → (finance charges, cash-advance, late-fee slabs…), all cited to the MITC.

Verbatim quotes captured from the live microsite
  • Joining/Renewal Membership Fee – ₹299/- + Applicable Taxes
  • 3% Reward Points on every Shopper Stop purchase
  • ₹500 worth of Shoppers Stop voucher from Shoppers Stop, redeemable on any transaction at Shoppers Stop store* via your Shoppers Stop HDFC Bank Credit Card
  • Complimentary Shoppers Stop Silver Edge membership worth ₹350
  • 1% Mark-Up charges to be applied on all International DCC transactions.

Related Co-branded cards

stop guessing what you earn

Know the fees. Then track what you actually pay.

This catalogue shows the card. OneStatement reconciles your real statements to the paisa — fees audited, rewards tracked, every cycle balanced, 100% on your device. No cloud, no account.

Get OneStatement →