Fees & charges
| Joining fee | ₹1,000 + GST (membership fee) |
|---|---|
| Annual / renewal fee | ₹1,000 + applicable taxes (annual fee levied after 90 days of issuance only if the card is not activated per sign-up terms) |
| Renewal-fee waiver | Renewal fee waived on ₹1 lakh (Non-EMI) spend within 12 months; first-year fee waived on ₹75,000 (Non-EMI) spend within 90 days |
| Network | Not stated Not stated on HDFC's page |
Rewards & benefits
| Reward rate | Not stated on HDFC's page |
|---|---|
| Welcome benefit | Not stated on HDFC's page |
| Lounge access | Not stated on HDFC's page |
| Key benefits | Co-branded HDFC/Pine Labs card marketed with cashback on fuel, dining and shopping (exact rates not stated on the accessible page); interest rate 23.88%-43.2% p.a. per page JSON-LD |
Eligibility & status
| Eligibility / income | Not stated on HDFC's page |
|---|---|
| Status note | active |
⚠ HDFC's page stated limited detail for this card — verify the specifics on the official page before applying.
Sources compared — HDFC's MITC (PDF) vs the card's microsite
Every fact is shown from both of HDFC's own sources so you can verify it yourself — the MITC PDF ↗ (the binding fee document) and the product microsite ↗. Nothing is omitted or paraphrased.
| Fact | 📄 MITC PDF | 🔗 Microsite | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Joining / annual fee | ₹ 1,000MITC v4.3, fee table L487-495 | Membership fees: ₹1,000 plus GST. | ✓ |
| Fee waiver (min spend) | ₹75,000 within 90 days for 1st year membership fee and ₹1,00,000 / Annum for renewal feeMITC v4.3, fee table L487-495 | The first-year fee is waived off upon spending ₹75,000 (non-EMI spends) within the first 90 days. Renewal Fee waived upon spending ₹1,00,000 (Non-EMI Spends) in the 12-month period. | ✓ |
| Fuel surcharge waiver | 1% fuel surcharge waiver on minimum transaction of ₹400 & maximum transaction of ₹5000. Maximum waiver of ₹250 per statement cycleMITC v4.3, fee table L487-495 | 1% Fuel Surcharge waived off on fuel transactions. (Minimum transaction of ₹400, Maximum CashBack of ₹250 per statement cycle) | ✓ |
| Forex markup | 3.5%MITC v4.3, fee table L487-495 | 1% Mark-Up to be applicable on all International DCC transactions | ⚠ |
| Reward rate | Not in MITC (product term) | 4 Reward Points (for every ₹150 spent) for all E-com and POS Spends (except EMI spends, fuel and wallet load transactions) | • |
| Welcome benefit | Not in MITC | unknown | • |
| Lounge access | Not in MITC | Lounge Access: 8 Complimentary access to Airport Lounges across country in a calendar year (Capped at 2 visits per Quarter). | • |
| Eligibility | Not in MITC | unknown | • |
✓ both agree ⚠ differ — verify • MITC only • microsite only
Microsite values are captured VERBATIM from each card's live HDFC page (fetched 2026-07-04). Quality of capture: rich 55, partial 15, thin 4. Open the linked page to verify. See the full schedule of charges → (finance charges, cash-advance, late-fee slabs…), all cited to the MITC.
Verbatim quotes captured from the live microsite
- 4 Reward Points (for every ₹150 spent) for all E-com and POS Spends (except EMI spends, fuel and wallet load transactions)
- 5% CashBack on business essentials like Utility, Telecom, IRCTC, Govt. and tax payments (capped at ₹250 per month)
- Annual fee of ₹1000 is levied after 90 days of Card issuance. The first-year fee is waived off upon spending ₹75,000 (non-EMI spends) within the first 90 days.
- Lounge Access: 8 Complimentary access to Airport Lounges across country in a calendar year (Capped at 2 visits per Quarter).
- Milestone Benefit: Earn 10,000 Bonus Reward Points on yearly spends of ₹5 Lakh (Non-EMI Spends). Earn total 15,000 Bonus Reward Points (additional 5,000 Bonus Reward Points) on yearly spend of ₹8 Lakh (Non-EMI Spends)
Related Co-branded cards
stop guessing what you earn
Know the fees. Then track what you actually pay.
This catalogue shows the card. OneStatement reconciles your real statements to the paisa — fees audited, rewards tracked, every cycle balanced, 100% on your device. No cloud, no account.