PL
•••• •••• •••• ••••
Pine LabsHDFC Bank

HDFC Bank · Co-branded

Pine Labs Credit Card

In HDFC MITC Medium-confidence

Co-brandedPine Labs

Sourced from HDFC's official MITC (v4.3 (Jul-2026)) and its official product page ↗. Data as of 2026-07-04.

Official HDFC page ↗ MITC PDF ↗

Fees & charges

Joining feeNot stated on HDFC's page
Annual / renewal fee₹499 + applicable taxes (membership fee, levied after 90 days if card not activated per sign-up terms)
Renewal-fee waiver₹45,000/year (annual non-EMI spends)
NetworkNot stated Not stated on HDFC's page

Rewards & benefits

Reward rateNot stated on HDFC's page
Welcome benefitNot stated on HDFC's page
Lounge accessNot stated on HDFC's page
Key benefitsCo-branded card offered exclusively for Pine Labs merchants; up to 50-day interest-free credit period; annual/membership fee waivable on ₹45,000 non-EMI annual spends

Eligibility & status

Eligibility / incomeNot stated on HDFC's page
Status notenot accepting new applications

Sources compared — HDFC's MITC (PDF) vs the card's microsite

Every fact is shown from both of HDFC's own sources so you can verify it yourself — the MITC PDF ↗ (the binding fee document) and the product microsite ↗. Nothing is omitted or paraphrased.

Fact📄 MITC PDF🔗 Microsite
Joining / annual fee₹ 499MITC v4.3, fee table L566-575Membership Fee: ₹499 + GST
Fee waiver (min spend)₹45,000 within 90 days for 1st year membership fee and 50,000 / Annum for renewal feeMITC v4.3, fee table L566-575First Year Fee waived upon spending ₹45,000 (Non-EMI Spends) within the first 90 days; Renewal Fee waived upon spending ₹50,000 (Non-EMI Spends) in the 12 months period.
Fuel surcharge waiver1% fuel surcharge waiver on minimum transaction of ₹400 & maximum transaction of ₹5000. Maximum waiver of ₹250 per statement cycleMITC v4.3, fee table L566-5751% fuel surcharge waiver on minimum transaction of ₹400. Maximum waiver of ₹250 per statement cycle.
Forex markup3.5%MITC v4.3, fee table L566-5751% Mark-Up to be applicable on all International DCC transactions
Reward rateNot in MITC (product term)Earn 4 Reward Points per ₹150 spent on e-commerce, excluding EMI, fuel, and wallet load transactions. 2 Reward Points (for every Rs.150 spent) for all POS spends (except EMI spends,fuel and wallet load transactions). Get 5% CashBack on business essentials like Utility, Telecom, IRCTC, Govt, and tax payments (₹250 monthly cap).
Welcome benefitNot in MITCunknown
Lounge accessNot in MITCcomplimentary lounge access
EligibilityNot in MITCunknown

✓ both agree ⚠ differ — verify • MITC only • microsite only

Microsite values are captured VERBATIM from each card's live HDFC page (fetched 2026-07-04). Quality of capture: rich 55, partial 15, thin 4. Open the linked page to verify. See the full schedule of charges → (finance charges, cash-advance, late-fee slabs…), all cited to the MITC.

Verbatim quotes captured from the live microsite
  • Earn 4 Reward Points per ₹150 spent on e-commerce, excluding EMI, fuel, and wallet load transactions.
  • Get 5% CashBack on business essentials like Utility, Telecom, IRCTC, Govt, and tax payments (₹250 monthly cap).
  • 2,500 Bonus Reward Points on yearly spends of ₹1.8 Lakh (Non-EMI Spends)
  • Membership Fee: ₹499 + GST
  • 1% fuel surcharge waiver on minimum transaction of ₹400. Maximum waiver of ₹250 per statement cycle.

Related Co-branded cards

stop guessing what you earn

Know the fees. Then track what you actually pay.

This catalogue shows the card. OneStatement reconciles your real statements to the paisa — fees audited, rewards tracked, every cycle balanced, 100% on your device. No cloud, no account.

Get OneStatement →