PM
•••• •••• •••• ••••
Paytm MobileHDFC Bank

HDFC Bank · Co-branded

Paytm Mobile Credit Card

In HDFC MITC Limited detail

Co-brandedPaytm

Sourced from HDFC's official MITC (v4.3 (Jul-2026)) and its official product page ↗. Data as of 2026-07-04.

Official HDFC page ↗ MITC PDF ↗

Fees & charges

Joining fee₹149 + GST (first-year fee; waived on ₹1,000 non-EMI spends within first 30 days). Legacy customers onboarded before 01-Apr-2023: ₹29/month + GST, waived on ₹5,000 non-EMI retail spends/month.
Annual / renewal fee₹149 + GST
Renewal-fee waiver₹25,000 non-EMI spends in 12 months (renewal fee)
NetworkNot stated Not stated on HDFC's page

Rewards & benefits

Reward rateNot stated on HDFC's page
Welcome benefitNot stated on HDFC's page
Lounge accessNot stated on HDFC's page
Key benefitsEntry-level Paytm co-branded HDFC card with a low ₹149+GST annual fee that is waivable on modest spends; other benefits not stated on HDFC's own page (JS-rendered).

Eligibility & status

Eligibility / incomeNot stated on HDFC's page
Status noteNot stated on HDFC's page

⚠ HDFC's page stated limited detail for this card — verify the specifics on the official page before applying.

Sources compared — HDFC's MITC (PDF) vs the card's microsite

Every fact is shown from both of HDFC's own sources so you can verify it yourself — the MITC PDF ↗ (the binding fee document) and the product microsite ↗. Nothing is omitted or paraphrased.

Fact📄 MITC PDF🔗 Microsite
Joining / annual feenot separately listed in the MITC fee tableAnnual Membership Fee: ₹149 + GST
Fee waiver (min spend)not separately listed in the MITC fee tableFirst Year Fee waived upon spending ₹1,000 (non-EMI spends) within the first 30 days; Renewal Year Fee waived upon spending ₹25,000 (non-EMI spends) in the 12 months period
Fuel surcharge waivernot separately listed in the MITC fee tableNOT STATED
Forex markupnot separately listed in the MITC fee tableNOT STATED
Reward rateNot in MITC (product term)2% cashback on all purchases across Paytm (Mall, movies, and Mini App) Note - Maximum capping of ₹250 per calendar month; 1% CashBack on all other Paytm spends - Note - Maximum capping of ₹250 per calendar month; 0.5% CashBack on all other all other retail transactions (excluding Fuel, EMIs, Rental, Government Spends). Note - Maximum capping of ₹500 per calendar month
Welcome benefitNot in MITCHDFC Bank Paytm Mobile Credit Card members are eligible for free annual memberships with our partners. Get complimentary access to Club Marriott, MMT Black, Swiggy One, Amazon Prime, Times Prime Smart, Forbes Digital subscription, and more! Unlock this welcome offer by spending over ₹1.5 lakh within the first 90 days. If eligible, you will receive your benefits within 30 days of meeting the criteria.
Lounge accessNot in MITCunknown
EligibilityNot in MITCFor Salaried: Nationality: Indian national; Age: Minimum: 21 years, Maximum: 60 years; Income: Net Monthly Income > ₹25,000. For Self-Employed: Nationality: Indian national; Age: Minimum: 21 years, Maximum: 65 years; Income: Annual ITR > ₹6 lakh

✓ both agree ⚠ differ — verify • MITC only • microsite only

Microsite values are captured VERBATIM from each card's live HDFC page (fetched 2026-07-04). Quality of capture: rich 55, partial 15, thin 4. Open the linked page to verify. See the full schedule of charges → (finance charges, cash-advance, late-fee slabs…), all cited to the MITC.

Verbatim quotes captured from the live microsite
  • Annual Membership Fee: ₹149 + GST
  • 2% cashback on all purchases across Paytm (Mall, movies, and Mini App) Note - Maximum capping of ₹250 per calendar month
  • First Year Fee waived upon spending ₹1,000 (Non-EMI spends) within the first 30 days
  • Renewal Year Fee waived upon spending ₹25,000 (Non-EMI spends) in the 12 months period
  • Upgrade to Paytm HDFC Bank Credit Card by spending ₹10,000 in 3 consecutive months (Non-EMI and Non-Rental Spends)

Related Co-branded cards

stop guessing what you earn

Know the fees. Then track what you actually pay.

This catalogue shows the card. OneStatement reconciles your real statements to the paisa — fees audited, rewards tracked, every cycle balanced, 100% on your device. No cloud, no account.

Get OneStatement →