MIVISADINERS
•••• •••• •••• ••••
MillenniaHDFC Bank
Fees & charges
| Joining fee | ₹1,000 + applicable taxes |
|---|---|
| Annual / renewal fee | ₹1,000 + applicable taxes |
| Renewal-fee waiver | ₹1 lakh/year (spend ₹1,00,000 in 12 months → next renewal fee waived) |
| Network | VISADINERS MasterCard / Visa / Diners Club (issued on multiple networks) |
Rewards & benefits
| Reward rate | 5% cashback on Amazon, Flipkart, Flight & Hotel bookings via PayZapp/SmartBuy; 2.5% on other online spends; 1% on all offline/other spends (as CashPoints) |
|---|---|
| Welcome benefit | 1,000 CashPoints on payment of the membership fee; first-year fee reversed on spends of ₹30,000+ within 90 days |
| Lounge access | 8 complimentary domestic airport lounge visits/year (2 per quarter); per HDFC's 20-Sep-2025 change now tied to the quarterly ₹1 lakh spend-milestone (HOI lounge voucher or ₹1,000 brand voucher). No international lounge access. |
| Key benefits | Cashback card — up to 5% on major online partners (Amazon/Flipkart/flights/hotels via SmartBuy/PayZapp), 1% on all other spends, domestic lounge access, and 1% fuel surcharge waiver. |
Eligibility & status
| Eligibility / income | Not stated on HDFC's page |
|---|---|
| Status note | active |
Sources compared — HDFC's MITC (PDF) vs the card's microsite
Every fact is shown from both of HDFC's own sources so you can verify it yourself — the MITC PDF ↗ (the binding fee document) and the product microsite ↗. Nothing is omitted or paraphrased.
| Fact | 📄 MITC PDF | 🔗 Microsite | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Joining / annual fee | ₹ 1,000MITC v4.3, fee table L332-340 | Joining/Renewal Membership Fee – ₹1,000/- + Applicable Taxes | ✓ |
| Fee waiver (min spend) | ₹1 Lakh / AnnumMITC v4.3, fee table L332-340 | Spend over ₹1,00,000 in a year before renewal to get your Credit Card fee waived. | ✓ |
| Fuel surcharge waiver | 1% fuel surcharge waiver on minimum transaction of ₹400 & maximum transaction of ₹5000. Maximum waiver of ₹250 per statement cycleMITC v4.3, fee table L332-340 | 1% fuel surcharge waiver at all fuel stations across India (on minimum transaction of ₹400 & maximum transaction of ₹5,000. Maximum waiver of ₹250 per statement cycle) | ✓ |
| Forex markup | 3.5%MITC v4.3, fee table L332-340 | NOT STATED | • |
| Reward rate | Not in MITC (product term) | 5% CashBack on leading brands - Amazon, Flipkart, Myntra, Tata CLiQ, Swiggy, Zomato, Uber, BookMyShow, Sony LIV and Cult.fit; 1% CashBack on other spends; Upto 10% CashBack across 200+ Brands via SmartBuy/PayZapp Shop | • |
| Welcome benefit | Not in MITC | Pay your Membership fee and get Reward Points equivalent to Fee Amount | • |
| Lounge access | Not in MITC | Get either ₹1,000 worth gift voucher or 1 domestic lounge access on spends of ₹1,00,000 and above in each calendar quarter; Quarterly spend-based Domestic Airport Lounge Access. Please Note: Lounge access is integrated into quarterly spends milestone program. Upon achieving quarterly spends milestone, users can either opt for HOI airport lounge access voucher (Or) Rs. 1000 voucher from the available list of Brands | • |
| Eligibility | Not in MITC | Salaried – Nationality: Indian; Age: Minimum 21 years & Maximum 40 years; Income: Net Monthly Income > ₹35,000. Self Employed – Nationality: Indian; Age: Minimum 21 years & Maximum 40 years; Income: ITR > ₹6 Lakh per annum | • |
✓ both agree ⚠ differ — verify • MITC only • microsite only
Microsite values are captured VERBATIM from each card's live HDFC page (fetched 2026-07-04). Quality of capture: rich 55, partial 15, thin 4. Open the linked page to verify. See the full schedule of charges → (finance charges, cash-advance, late-fee slabs…), all cited to the MITC.
Verbatim quotes captured from the live microsite
- 5% CashBack on leading brands - Amazon, Flipkart, Myntra, Tata CLiQ, Swiggy, Zomato, Uber, BookMyShow, Sony LIV and Cult.fit
- Joining/Renewal Membership Fee – ₹1,000/- + Applicable Taxes
- Spend over ₹1,00,000 in a year before renewal to get your Credit Card fee waived.
- Get either ₹1,000 worth gift voucher or 1 domestic lounge access on spends of ₹1,00,000 and above in each calendar quarter
- 1% fuel surcharge waiver at all fuel stations across India (on minimum transaction of ₹400 & maximum transaction of ₹5,000. Maximum waiver of ₹250 per statement cycle)
Related Rewards & Cashback cards
stop guessing what you earn
Know the fees. Then track what you actually pay.
This catalogue shows the card. OneStatement reconciles your real statements to the paisa — fees audited, rewards tracked, every cycle balanced, 100% on your device. No cloud, no account.