Official listing
| Segment | Business |
|---|---|
| In HDFC MITC fee table | Yes |
| Status | Mitc-only |
Sources compared — HDFC's MITC (PDF) vs the card's microsite
Every fact is shown from both of HDFC's own sources so you can verify it yourself — the MITC PDF ↗ (the binding fee document) and the card's microsite (this older card has no live page, so the microsite column is blank). Nothing is omitted or paraphrased.
| Fact | 📄 MITC PDF | 🔗 Microsite | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Joining / annual fee | ₹ 500MITC v4.3, fee table L355-356 | NOT STATED | • |
| Fee waiver (min spend) | ₹1 Lakh / AnnumMITC v4.3, fee table L355-356 | NOT STATED | • |
| Fuel surcharge waiver | 1% fuel surcharge waiver on minimum transaction of ₹400 & maximum transaction of ₹5000. Maximum waiver of ₹250 per statement cycleMITC v4.3, fee table L355-356 | NOT STATED | • |
| Forex markup | 3.5%MITC v4.3, fee table L355-356 | NOT STATED | • |
| Reward rate | Not in MITC (product term) | NOT STATED | |
| Welcome benefit | Not in MITC | NOT STATED | |
| Lounge access | Not in MITC | NOT STATED | |
| Eligibility | Not in MITC | NOT STATED |
✓ both agree ⚠ differ — verify • MITC only • microsite only
Microsite values are captured VERBATIM from each card's live HDFC page (fetched 2026-07-04). Quality of capture: rich 55, partial 15, thin 4. Open the linked page to verify. See the full schedule of charges → (finance charges, cash-advance, late-fee slabs…), all cited to the MITC.
Related SME Rewards cards
stop guessing what you earn
Know the fees. Then track what you actually pay.
This catalogue shows the card. OneStatement reconciles your real statements to the paisa — fees audited, rewards tracked, every cycle balanced, 100% on your device. No cloud, no account.