HDDINERS
•••• •••• •••• ••••
Harley Davidson Diners ClubHDFC Bank

HDFC Bank · Co-branded

Harley Davidson Diners Club Credit Card

High-confidence

Co-brandedHarley-DavidsonReward PointsLoungeFuelMilestone

Sourced from HDFC's official MITC (v4.3 (Jul-2026)) and its official product page ↗. Data as of 2026-07-04.

Official HDFC page ↗ MITC PDF ↗

Fees & charges

Joining fee₹2,500 + applicable taxes
Annual / renewal fee₹2,500 + applicable taxes (Joining/Renewal Membership Fee)
Renewal-fee waiver₹3 lakh spend during the card anniversary year
NetworkDINERS Diners Club (International)

Rewards & benefits

Reward rate4 Reward Points per ₹150 retail spend; 5X RP (20 RP per ₹150) on Swiggy & Zomato; up to 10X RP via SmartBuy. Max 2,500 RP/month.
Welcome benefitAnnual memberships of Swiggy One & Times Prime, plus a Harley-Davidson Gift Card worth ₹750 on spending ₹75,000 within the first 90 days of card issuance (T&C apply)
Lounge access2 complimentary airport lounge accesses worldwide (domestic & international) for primary and add-on card members
Key benefitsPremium lifestyle co-brand card for Harley enthusiasts: 5X on Swiggy/Zomato, up to 10X on SmartBuy, quarterly milestone vouchers (₹1,500 on ₹1.5L/quarter), fuel surcharge waiver, and worldwide lounge access.

Eligibility & status

Eligibility / incomeSalaried: age 21-60, net monthly income over ₹35,000. Self-employed: age 21-65, annual ITR exceeding ₹6 lakh.
Status noteNot stated on HDFC's page

Sources compared — HDFC's MITC (PDF) vs the card's microsite

Every fact is shown from both of HDFC's own sources so you can verify it yourself — the MITC PDF ↗ (the binding fee document) and the product microsite ↗. Nothing is omitted or paraphrased.

Fact📄 MITC PDF🔗 Microsite
Joining / annual feenot listed in the MITC fee table (co-brand)Joining/ Renewal Membership Fee: ₹2500 + Applicable Taxes.
Fee waiver (min spend)not listed in the MITC fee table (co-brand)Get Renewal Fee waived off by spending ₹3 lakh during Card Anniversary year
Fuel surcharge waivernot listed in the MITC fee table (co-brand)NOT STATED
Forex markupnot listed in the MITC fee table (co-brand)Foreign Currency Markup: Nominal 3.5% on all your foreign currency spends. (These charges are billed on your subsequent statement within 60 days from date of visit. Currency conversion rate is applicable as on the date of settlement)
Reward rateNot in MITC (product term)Earn 4 Reward Points on every ₹ 150 retail* spends; Earn 20 Reward Points on every ₹ 150 spends on Swiggy and Zomato; Earn up to 10X Reward Points on Spends Via SmartBuy. (You can earn a maximum of 2500 Reward Points every month)
Welcome benefitNot in MITCAvail Annual memberships of Swiggy One & Times Prime plus a Gift Card by Harley-Davidson worth ₹750 on spending ₹ 75,000 within the first 90 days of card issuance ( TnC Apply )
Lounge accessNot in MITC2 Complimentary Airport lounge access every calendar quarter worldwide / 2 Complimentary Airport lounge access worldwide for primary and add-on card members.
EligibilityNot in MITCFor Salaried Indian national: Age: Min 21 years & Max 60 Years, Net Monthly Income > ₹35,000. For Self Employed Indian national: Age : Min 21 years & Max 65 Years, Income: ITR > ₹6 Lakh per annum

✓ both agree ⚠ differ — verify • MITC only • microsite only

Microsite values are captured VERBATIM from each card's live HDFC page (fetched 2026-07-04). Quality of capture: rich 55, partial 15, thin 4. Open the linked page to verify. See the full schedule of charges → (finance charges, cash-advance, late-fee slabs…), all cited to the MITC.

Verbatim quotes captured from the live microsite
  • Joining/ Renewal Membership Fee: ₹2500 + Applicable Taxes.
  • Get Renewal Fee waived off by spending ₹3 lakh during Card Anniversary year
  • Avail ₹1,500 worth vouchers of Marriott Experience or Decathalon or Barbeque Nation or O2 Spa or Lakme Salon on spends of ₹1.5 lakh in a calendar quarter. (TnC Apply)
  • Foreign Currency Markup: Nominal 3.5% on all your foreign currency spends.
  • 2 Complimentary Airport lounge access worldwide for primary and add-on card members.

Related Co-branded cards

stop guessing what you earn

Know the fees. Then track what you actually pay.

This catalogue shows the card. OneStatement reconciles your real statements to the paisa — fees audited, rewards tracked, every cycle balanced, 100% on your device. No cloud, no account.

Get OneStatement →