Fees & charges
| Joining fee | Not stated on HDFC's page |
|---|---|
| Annual / renewal fee | Not stated on HDFC's page |
| Renewal-fee waiver | Not stated on HDFC's page |
| Network | Not stated Not stated on HDFC's page |
Rewards & benefits
| Reward rate | Not stated on HDFC's page |
|---|---|
| Welcome benefit | Not stated on HDFC's page |
| Lounge access | Not stated on HDFC's page |
| Key benefits | Business (cash-and-carry) credit card; HDFC page states only the tagline "Soaring Ambitions. Ready for you." with no benefit detail. |
Eligibility & status
| Eligibility / income | Not stated on HDFC's page |
|---|---|
| Status note | Not stated on HDFC's page |
⚠ HDFC's page stated limited detail for this card — verify the specifics on the official page before applying.
Sources compared — HDFC's MITC (PDF) vs the card's microsite
Every fact is shown from both of HDFC's own sources so you can verify it yourself — the MITC PDF ↗ (the binding fee document) and the product microsite ↗. Nothing is omitted or paraphrased.
| Fact | 📄 MITC PDF | 🔗 Microsite | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Joining / annual fee | ₹ 499MITC v4.3, fee table L578-579 | unknown | ⚠ |
| Fee waiver (min spend) | ₹3 lakh / AnnumMITC v4.3, fee table L578-579 | Get renewal membership fee waived off by spending ₹3,00,000 and above in the previous year. | ✓ |
| Fuel surcharge waiver | 1% fuel surcharge waiver on minimum transaction of ₹400 & maximum transaction of ₹5000. Maximum waiver of ₹250 per statement cycleMITC v4.3, fee table L578-579 | 1% fuel surcharge waiver with minimum transaction of ₹400 & maximum waiver of ₹250 per statement cycle | ✓ |
| Forex markup | 3.5%MITC v4.3, fee table L578-579 | 1% Mark-Up charges to be applied on all DCC transactions | ⚠ |
| Reward rate | Not in MITC (product term) | 5% CashBack on Flipkart Wholesale Online Spends, capped at ₹2,000 per month; 5% CashBack on Telecom, Utility, Govt & Tax Payments up to Rs. 250 per month; 1% CashBack on all other spends will be capped at 25,000 per month | • |
| Welcome benefit | Not in MITC | ₹500 CashBack per transaction on first 3 purchases within 90 days of on-boarding, (Min.txn of ₹2,000 each and spends limited to Flipkart Wholesale online platforms only) | • |
| Lounge access | Not in MITC | Yes, the Flipkart Wholesale Credit Card provides unlimited airport lounge access to 1000 plus lounges in India for both primary and add-on card members. | • |
| Eligibility | Not in MITC | For Self-Employed - Nationality: Indian national; Age: Minimum: 21 years, Maximum: 65 years; Income: Annual ITR > ₹6 lakh | • |
✓ both agree ⚠ differ — verify • MITC only • microsite only
Microsite values are captured VERBATIM from each card's live HDFC page (fetched 2026-07-04). Quality of capture: rich 55, partial 15, thin 4. Open the linked page to verify. See the full schedule of charges → (finance charges, cash-advance, late-fee slabs…), all cited to the MITC.
Verbatim quotes captured from the live microsite
- 5% CashBack on Flipkart Wholesale Online Spends, capped at ₹2,000 per month
- ₹500 CashBack per transaction on first 3 purchases within 90 days of on-boarding, (Min.txn of ₹2,000 each and spends limited to Flipkart Wholesale online platforms only)
- Get renewal membership fee waived off by spending ₹3,00,000 and above in the previous year.
- 1% fuel surcharge waiver with minimum transaction of ₹400 & maximum waiver of ₹250 per statement cycle
- Yes, the Flipkart Wholesale Credit Card provides unlimited airport lounge access to 1000 plus lounges in India for both primary and add-on card members.
Related Co-branded cards
stop guessing what you earn
Know the fees. Then track what you actually pay.
This catalogue shows the card. OneStatement reconciles your real statements to the paisa — fees audited, rewards tracked, every cycle balanced, 100% on your device. No cloud, no account.