BB
•••• •••• •••• ••••
Business Bharat CashBackHDFC Bank

HDFC Bank · Corporate

Business Bharat CashBack Credit Card

MITC-listed · no live pageIn HDFC MITC

CorporateLegacy

Priced in HDFC's official MITC (v4.3 (Jul-2026)) — an older / limited-issue card with no live product page on HDFC's site. Segment (commercial) is inferred from the card name. Data as of 2026-07-04.

MITC PDF ↗

Official listing

SegmentCommercial
In HDFC MITC fee tableYes
StatusMitc-only

Sources compared — HDFC's MITC (PDF) vs the card's microsite

Every fact is shown from both of HDFC's own sources so you can verify it yourself — the MITC PDF ↗ (the binding fee document) and the card's microsite (this older card has no live page, so the microsite column is blank). Nothing is omitted or paraphrased.

Fact📄 MITC PDF🔗 Microsite
Joining / annual fee₹ 500MITC v4.3, fee table L524-527NOT STATED
Fee waiver (min spend)₹20,000 / AnnumMITC v4.3, fee table L524-527NOT STATED
Fuel surcharge waiver1% fuel surcharge waiver on minimum transaction of ₹400 & maximum transaction of ₹5000. Maximum waiver of ₹250 per statement cycleMITC v4.3, fee table L524-527NOT STATED
Forex markup3.5%MITC v4.3, fee table L524-527NOT STATED
Reward rateNot in MITC (product term)NOT STATED
Welcome benefitNot in MITCNOT STATED
Lounge accessNot in MITCNOT STATED
EligibilityNot in MITCNOT STATED

✓ both agree ⚠ differ — verify • MITC only • microsite only

Microsite values are captured VERBATIM from each card's live HDFC page (fetched 2026-07-04). Quality of capture: rich 55, partial 15, thin 4. Open the linked page to verify. See the full schedule of charges → (finance charges, cash-advance, late-fee slabs…), all cited to the MITC.

Related Corporate cards

stop guessing what you earn

Know the fees. Then track what you actually pay.

This catalogue shows the card. OneStatement reconciles your real statements to the paisa — fees audited, rewards tracked, every cycle balanced, 100% on your device. No cloud, no account.

Get OneStatement →