BP
•••• •••• •••• ••••
Best Price Save SmartHDFC Bank

HDFC Bank · Co-branded

Best Price Save Smart Credit Card

In HDFC MITC

Co-brandedWalmart Best Price

Sourced from HDFC's official MITC (v4.3 (Jul-2026)) and its official product page ↗. Data as of 2026-07-04.

Official HDFC page ↗ MITC PDF ↗

Official listing

SegmentBusiness
In HDFC MITC fee tableYes
StatusLive

Sources compared — HDFC's MITC (PDF) vs the card's microsite

Every fact is shown from both of HDFC's own sources so you can verify it yourself — the MITC PDF ↗ (the binding fee document) and the product microsite ↗. Nothing is omitted or paraphrased.

Fact📄 MITC PDF🔗 Microsite
Joining / annual fee₹ 500MITC v4.3, fee table L364-365Joining/Renewal Membership Fee – ₹500/- plus Applicable Taxes
Fee waiver (min spend)₹50,000 / AnnumMITC v4.3, fee table L364-365Annual spends of ₹50,000 and get renewal fee waived for the next renewal year. (FAQ: "The fee and charges can be waived on annual spending of ₹50,000.")
Fuel surcharge waiver1% fuel surcharge waiver on minimum transaction of ₹400 & maximum transaction of ₹5000. Maximum waiver of ₹250 per statement cycleMITC v4.3, fee table L364-3651% fuel surcharge waiver at all fuel stations across India on minimum transaction of ₹400. Maximum CashBack of ₹250 per statement cycle.
Forex markup3.5%MITC v4.3, fee table L364-365NOT STATED
Reward rateNot in MITC (product term)1% CashBack on all Best Price spends up to ₹10,000 per month; Assured CashBack of ₹500 on spends of ₹25,000 every month; ₹250 CashBack on spending ₹10,000 every month on dining, utility or IRCTC*; CashBack of 0.5% for every ₹150 spent on retail purchases
Welcome benefitNot in MITCSpend ₹20,000 & above in the first 90 days and get a first-year membership fee waived. (Banking Benefits: "Get first year membership free on spending ₹20,000 and above in the first 90 days")
Lounge accessNot in MITCNOT STATED
EligibilityNot in MITCBest Price Save Smart Credit Card is an exclusive credit card designed for Best Price members. (Sourcing of this Credit Card has been stopped; "We are currently not accepting new applications")

✓ both agree ⚠ differ — verify • MITC only • microsite only

Microsite values are captured VERBATIM from each card's live HDFC page (fetched 2026-07-04). Quality of capture: rich 55, partial 15, thin 4. Open the linked page to verify. See the full schedule of charges → (finance charges, cash-advance, late-fee slabs…), all cited to the MITC.

Verbatim quotes captured from the live microsite
  • Joining/Renewal Membership Fee – ₹500/- plus Applicable Taxes
  • 1% CashBack on all Best Price spends up to ₹10,000 per month
  • Assured CashBack of ₹500 on spends of ₹25,000 every month
  • ₹250 CashBack on spending ₹10,000 every month on dining, utility or IRCTC*
  • 1% fuel surcharge waiver at all fuel stations across India on minimum transaction of ₹400.

Related Co-branded cards

stop guessing what you earn

Know the fees. Then track what you actually pay.

This catalogue shows the card. OneStatement reconciles your real statements to the paisa — fees audited, rewards tracked, every cycle balanced, 100% on your device. No cloud, no account.

Get OneStatement →