BP
•••• •••• •••• ••••
Best Price Save MaxHDFC Bank
Official listing
| Segment | Business |
|---|---|
| In HDFC MITC fee table | Yes |
| Status | Live |
Sources compared — HDFC's MITC (PDF) vs the card's microsite
Every fact is shown from both of HDFC's own sources so you can verify it yourself — the MITC PDF ↗ (the binding fee document) and the product microsite ↗. Nothing is omitted or paraphrased.
| Fact | 📄 MITC PDF | 🔗 Microsite | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Joining / annual fee | ₹ 1,000MITC v4.3, fee table L485-486 | Joining/Renewal Membership Fee – ₹1.000/- plus Applicable Taxes | ⚠ |
| Fee waiver (min spend) | ₹75,000 / AnnumMITC v4.3, fee table L485-486 | First year membership fee waiver on spends of ₹30,000 & above in the first 90 days; Renewal fee waiver on spends of ₹75,000 in 12 Months | ✓ |
| Fuel surcharge waiver | 1% fuel surcharge waiver on minimum transaction of ₹400 & maximum transaction of ₹5000. Maximum waiver of ₹250 per statement cycleMITC v4.3, fee table L485-486 | NOT STATED | • |
| Forex markup | 3.5%MITC v4.3, fee table L485-486 | NOT STATED | • |
| Reward rate | Not in MITC (product term) | 6 Reward Points on Best Price Spends (for every ₹150 spent); 4 Reward Points on IRCTC, utility, dining spends (for every ₹150 spent); 2 Reward Points on other retail spends (for every ₹150 spent); 1 Reward Point = ₹0.3 | • |
| Welcome benefit | Not in MITC | NOT STATED | |
| Lounge access | Not in MITC | Up to 8 Complimentary access to 700+ Lounges Worldwide in a calendar year* | • |
| Eligibility | Not in MITC | NOT STATED |
✓ both agree ⚠ differ — verify • MITC only • microsite only
Microsite values are captured VERBATIM from each card's live HDFC page (fetched 2026-07-04). Quality of capture: rich 55, partial 15, thin 4. Open the linked page to verify. See the full schedule of charges → (finance charges, cash-advance, late-fee slabs…), all cited to the MITC.
Verbatim quotes captured from the live microsite
- Joining/Renewal Membership Fee – ₹1.000/- plus Applicable Taxes
- 6 Reward Points on Best Price Spends (for every ₹150 spent)
- Up to 8 Complimentary access to 700+ Lounges Worldwide in a calendar year*
- First year membership fee waiver on spends of ₹30,000 & above in the first 90 days
- Renewal fee waiver on spends of ₹75,000 in 12 Months
Related Co-branded cards
stop guessing what you earn
Know the fees. Then track what you actually pay.
This catalogue shows the card. OneStatement reconciles your real statements to the paisa — fees audited, rewards tracked, every cycle balanced, 100% on your device. No cloud, no account.