PR
•••• •••• •••• ••••
Purchase RewardHDFC Bank
Official listing
| Segment | Commercial |
|---|---|
| In HDFC MITC fee table | Yes |
| Status | Live |
Sources compared — HDFC's MITC (PDF) vs the card's microsite
Every fact is shown from both of HDFC's own sources so you can verify it yourself — the MITC PDF ↗ (the binding fee document) and the product microsite ↗. Nothing is omitted or paraphrased.
| Fact | 📄 MITC PDF | 🔗 Microsite | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Joining / annual fee | not in the MITC retail fee table (corporate/commercial card — fees are negotiated) | Joining/Renewal Fees: Nil | • |
| Fee waiver (min spend) | not in the MITC retail fee table (corporate/commercial card — fees are negotiated) | NOT STATED | |
| Fuel surcharge waiver | not in the MITC retail fee table (corporate/commercial card — fees are negotiated) | NOT STATED | |
| Forex markup | not in the MITC retail fee table (corporate/commercial card — fees are negotiated) | NOT STATED | |
| Reward rate | Not in MITC (product term) | Up to 1.25%* CashBack on your regular business expenses* | • |
| Welcome benefit | Not in MITC | NOT STATED | |
| Lounge access | Not in MITC | NOT STATED | |
| Eligibility | Not in MITC | Total spends in a month (excluding EMI & fuel spends) have to be above ₹50 lakh. (cashback eligibility criteria; this is a Commercial/Corporate Card issued by HDFC Bank on the recommendation of the company named in the application form) | • |
✓ both agree ⚠ differ — verify • MITC only • microsite only
Microsite values are captured VERBATIM from each card's live HDFC page (fetched 2026-07-04). Quality of capture: rich 55, partial 15, thin 4. Open the linked page to verify. See the full schedule of charges → (finance charges, cash-advance, late-fee slabs…), all cited to the MITC.
Verbatim quotes captured from the live microsite
- Up to 1.25%* CashBack on your regular business expenses*
- Joining/Renewal Fees: Nil
- Interest-free Credit Period of up to 45 Days
- The monthly cashback is capped to Rs 25 Lakhs per card.
- Total spends in a month (excluding EMI & fuel spends) have to be above ₹50 lakh.
Related Purchase & Procurement cards
stop guessing what you earn
Know the fees. Then track what you actually pay.
This catalogue shows the card. OneStatement reconciles your real statements to the paisa — fees audited, rewards tracked, every cycle balanced, 100% on your device. No cloud, no account.