PP
•••• •••• •••• ••••
Purchase PremiumHDFC Bank

HDFC Bank · Purchase & Procurement

Purchase Premium Credit Card

In HDFC MITC

Purchase & Procurement

Sourced from HDFC's official MITC (v4.3 (Jul-2026)) and its official product page ↗. Data as of 2026-07-04.

Official HDFC page ↗ MITC PDF ↗

Official listing

SegmentCommercial
In HDFC MITC fee tableYes
StatusLive

Sources compared — HDFC's MITC (PDF) vs the card's microsite

Every fact is shown from both of HDFC's own sources so you can verify it yourself — the MITC PDF ↗ (the binding fee document) and the product microsite ↗. Nothing is omitted or paraphrased.

Fact📄 MITC PDF🔗 Microsite
Joining / annual feenot in the MITC retail fee table (corporate/commercial card — fees are negotiated)NOT STATED
Fee waiver (min spend)not in the MITC retail fee table (corporate/commercial card — fees are negotiated)NOT STATED
Fuel surcharge waivernot in the MITC retail fee table (corporate/commercial card — fees are negotiated)Up to ₹500 savings with a 1% fuel surcharge waiver on business travel expenses.* (fuel surcharge waiver is capped up to ₹500)
Forex markupnot in the MITC retail fee table (corporate/commercial card — fees are negotiated)A low 2.5% currency markup on foreign transactions.
Reward rateNot in MITC (product term)4 Reward Points for every ₹150 spent.* (Each reward point will have a value of 20 paisa; maximum of 15,000 reward points can be accrued per statement cycle)
Welcome benefitNot in MITCNOT STATED
Lounge accessNot in MITCNOT STATED
EligibilityNot in MITCNOT STATED

✓ both agree ⚠ differ — verify • MITC only • microsite only

Microsite values are captured VERBATIM from each card's live HDFC page (fetched 2026-07-04). Quality of capture: rich 55, partial 15, thin 4. Open the linked page to verify. See the full schedule of charges → (finance charges, cash-advance, late-fee slabs…), all cited to the MITC.

Verbatim quotes captured from the live microsite
  • 4 Reward Points for every ₹150 spent.*
  • Up to ₹500 savings with a 1% fuel surcharge waiver on business travel expenses.*
  • A low 2.5% currency markup on foreign transactions.
  • 5% CashBack on essential business spending. (*Up to ₹1,500 per statement cycle on minimum monthly spends of ₹1,00,000/-)
  • Up to 50 days of interest-free credit without additional costs.*

Related Purchase & Procurement cards

stop guessing what you earn

Know the fees. Then track what you actually pay.

This catalogue shows the card. OneStatement reconciles your real statements to the paisa — fees audited, rewards tracked, every cycle balanced, 100% on your device. No cloud, no account.

Get OneStatement →